The Zyklop Speed

Unbelievably fast and incredibly flexible!

We just could not believe that it was not possible to make a ratchet work more quickly. Moreover, we did not like the way users had to apply many different types of ratchet to get a job done. We therefore questioned everything that was conventional about ratchets. The Zyklop Speed ratchet is what has emerged. The flywheel design of the Zyklop Speed ensures high working speeds. And: the Zyklop Speed combines the advantages of 5 types of ratchet in a single tool. Additionally, it can be used as a screwdriver.

Really fast movers

The Zyklop Speed ratchets are really fast movers. The gyrating mass design means that screwdriving is accelerated. The rotation-symmetric structure of the Kraftform handle and the free-turning sleeve reinforce this rapid twisting process, particularly when the ratchet does not engage due to too little resistance in the thread.

Low return angle 

The reversible ratchet with 72 fine-pitched teeth has a low return angle of only 5°. This short stroke allows fast and precise work in all types of installation.

Ball lock

The ball lock holds the sockets and attachments securely, ensuring safe working. A changeover into any predefined position is completed by simply pressing the release button – this is even the case in the 90° position.

Freely pivoting ratched head

The ratchet head pivots freely and can be locked into any position by using the slide switch that is positioned on either side. It is even possible to work in very confined and difficult-to-access areas with enhanced hand clearance. The predefined locking at 0°, 15° and 90°, both to the right and left, ensure safe working without any slipping of the ratchet head.

Left/right operations

All Zyklop Speed ratchets feature a thumbwheel that can be used to quickly and easily switch between clockwise and anticlockwise rotation, at any  position. No complicated handling, no loss of time!

Conventional screwdriver

The ratchet can be used as a conventional screwdriver in the 0° position by attaching a unique bitholding adaptor and a bit.

Ratchet head

The ratchet head has an ergonomic design with finger recesses that offer a perfect contact surface for the hand or fingers to turn the head.

Der Zyklop Speed

Unglaublich schnell und unglaublich flexibel

Unglaublich schnell und unglaublich flexibel Wir konnten nicht glauben, dass man eine Knarre nicht schneller machen kann. Außerdem hat uns gestört, dass Anwender viele verschiedene Knarrentypen brauchen, um mit der Arbeit fertig zu werden. Wir haben daher alles in Frage gestellt, was bei Knarren so üblich war. Herausgekommen ist die Knarre Zyklop Speed. Die Schwungmassenkonstruktion des Zyklop Speed sorgt für eine sehr hohe Arbeitsgeschwindigkeit. Und: Der Zyklop Speed vereinigt die Vorteile von 5 Knarreneigenschaften in nur einem Werkzeug. Zusätzlich kann er als Schraubendreher genutzt werden.

Echte Schnelldreher

Die Zyklop Speed Knarren sind echte Schnelldreher: Die Schwungmassen-Konstruktion sorgt für die Beschleunigung des Schraubprozesses. Der Rotationssymetrische Aufbau des Kraftfrom-Griffs und die Freilaufhülse unterstützen das rasante Zwirbeln. Insbesondere dann, wenn durch ein zu leichtläufiges Gewinde die Knarre noch nicht greift.

Niedriger Rückschwenkwinkel

Die mit 72 Zähnen feinverzahnten Umschaltknarren haben einen niedrigen Rückschwenkwinkel von nur 5°. Der kleine Hub ermöglicht schnelles und präzises Arbeiten in allen Einbaulagen.

Kugelarretierung

Die Kugelarretierung sorgt für einen sicheren Sitz der Nüsse und des Zubehörs und damit auch für verlässliche Sicherheit während des Verschraubens.
Ein Kurzer Druck auf den Auslöseknopf und der Wechsel ist in allen definierten Stellungen garantiert. Selbst in der 90°-Position ist die Betätigung gewährleistet.
 

Frei schwenkbarer Knarrenkopf

Der Knarrenkopf ist frei schwenkbar und kann durch den beidseitig angebrachten Schiebeschalter in jeder Position verriegelt werden. Problemloses Arbeiten mit großem Handfreiraum ist selbst in sehr engen oder schwer zu erreichenden Einbausituationen möglich. Die definierte Fixierung bei 0°, 15° und 90° nach links und rechts garantiert sicheres Arbeiten ohne Verrutschen des Knarrenkopfes.
 

Rechts- /Linksgang

Alle Zyklop Speed Knarren sind über das Rändelrad in jeder Position schnell und leicht für Rechts-/Linksgang umschaltbar. Keine umständliche Handhabung, kein Zeitverlust!
 

Herkömmlicher Schraubendreher

In der 0°-Position sind die Knarren mit Adapter und Bit wie ein herkömmlicher Schraubendreher einsetzbar.
 

Knarrenkopf

Der Knarrenkopf ist ergonomisch gestaltet; die Fingermulden bieten perfekt geformte Anlageflächen für Hand oder Finger zum Drehen des Kopfes.