Wera TV

The Wera DNA

 

The Wera DNA

We firmly believe that we can constantly challenge existing standards. We love innovations. We love design. We love rock 'n' roll.

Wera
Zyklop Speed

 

Wera
Zyklop Speed

We just could not believe that it was not possible to make a ratchet work more quickly. Moreover, we did not like the way users had to apply many different types of ratchet to get a job done. We therefore questioned everything that was conventional about ratchets. The Zyklop Speed ratchet is what has emerged. The flywheel design of the Zyklop Speed ensures high working speeds. And: the Zyklop Speed combines the advantages of 5 types of ratchet in a single tool. Additionally, it can be used as a screwdriver.

Wera
Zyklop Metal

 

Wera
Zyklop Metal

Due to the ever-more confined working environment, space is becoming more and more an issue for the application of ratchets. Our product developers therefore intensively occupied themselves with the issue of confined working spaces, and Wera has now solved this problem.The extremely slim and robust Zyklop Metal ratchet with a long lever was what emerged.

Wera
Zyklop Mini

 

Wera
Zyklop Mini

Combines elegant design with incredible resilience. Suitable for rapid fastening even in confined working situations. The Wera Zyklop Mini is applied whenever fastening with a power tool or conventional tools is impossible due to insufficient space. The Zyklop Mini 1 for the direct attachment of bits; the Zyklop Mini 2 for the direct attachment of the special Wera Zyklop sockets.

Wera
Tool-Check Plus

 

Wera
Tool-Check Plus

Combination tool consisting of a ratchet, bits, sockets and holder in a minimum of space. Ideal as a universal companion for a whole host of screwdriving applications. High quality bit holder with Kraftform Plus handle for pleasant, ergonomic working that prevents blisters and calluses. Hard gripping zones for high working speeds whereas soft zones ensure high torque transfer. Mini ratchet for rapid working when fastening jobs with a power tool or conventional hand tools are not feasible due to insufficient space. Rapid changeover from left to right direction and vice versa by using the switchover lever. Fast work possible by turning the thumbwheel (with the thumb) on the ratchet head. Simplest operation even with just one hand. Ergonomic ratchet head/lever: Kraftform geometry with perfectly shaped contact areas for the fingers. The direct bit take-up in the ratchet head makes for a mini tool design and is ideal for low working heights. The small return angle of 6° allows for precise work. Robust drop-forged, full steel design. Torque of over 65 Nm. The Rapidaptor bit holder with free-turning sleeve: can be used as an extension; for rapid bit change without any special tools – even the very smallest bits with just a single hand. Tough viscous bits for universal use. Sockets for both manual as well as power tool operations for almost all applications. "Take it easy" Tool Finder with colour coding according to size - for simple and rapid accessing of the required tool. Featuring a good grip to allow easy pick-up even with oily hands. Ball stop groove, for hex head bolts and nuts; chrome vanadium steel, matt chrome-plated.

Wera
Tool-Check

 

Wera
Tool-Check

Ratchet, bits and sockets in a minimum of space – as compact as it gets. Comes with a practical clip for attachment e.g. to the belt so the Tool-Check is always at hand even for mobile applications. Simple operation, even with just one hand, in confined working spaces. Drop-forged, full-steel design and fine-pitched mechanism with 60 teeth that allows a small return angle of 6° for precise working. Easy left/right switchover. Ergonomically designed ratchet head and lever. Suitable for ¼” bit and socket take-up. The use of ¼” sockets is also possible with the Wera adaptor 870/1. Tough viscous bits for universal use. Manual and power tool socket insert (ISO 2725-Part 3) by Wera allows applications both in manual as well as power tools. "Take it easy" Tool Finder with colour coding according to size - for simple and rapid accessing of the required tool. Featuring a good grip to allow easy pick-up even with oily hands. Ball stop groove, for hex head bolts and nuts; chrome vanadium steel, matt chrome-plated.

Wera
Joker

 

Wera
Joker

When we began to think about open-ended wrenches, we asked ourselves: why does the wrench always have to be flipped over; why does it have an offset design; why does it slip off injuring fingers? The new design of the mouth resulted in a real 'Joker' that works even when all other trumps have been played.

Wera TV

Die Wera DNA

 

Die Wera DNA

Wir glauben fest daran, dass wir bestehende Standards immer wieder in Frage stellen können. Wir denken rebellisch. Wir stehen auf Rock‘n‘Roll. Wir lieben es, Tool Rebels zu sein!

Wera
Zyklop Speed

 

Wera
Zyklop Speed

Wir konnten nicht glauben, dass man eine Knarre nicht schneller machen kann. Außerdem hat uns gestört, dass Anwender viele verschiedene Knarrentypen brauchen, um mit der Arbeit fertig zu werden. Wir haben daher alles in Frage gestellt, was bei Knarren so üblich war. Herausgekommen ist die Knarre Zyklop Speed. Die Schwungmassenkonstruktion des Zyklop Speed sorgt für eine sehr hohe Arbeitsgeschwindigkeit. Und: Der Zyklop Speed vereinigt die Vorteile von 5 Knarreneigenschaften in nur einem Werkzeug. Zusätzlich kann er als Schraubendreher genutzt werden.

Wera
Zyklop Metal

 

Wera
Zyklop Metal

Aufgrund der immer enger werdenden Arbeitsbereiche wird es auch für Knarren immer enger. Dieses Problem hat Wera gelöst. Daher haben sich unsere Produktentwickler besonders intensiv in enge Arbeitssituationen eingedacht. Herausgekommen ist die extrem schlanke und robuste Knarre Zyklop Metal mit langem Hebel.

Wera
Zyklop Mini

 

Wera
Zyklop Mini

Kombiniert filigranes Design mit einer unglaublichen Robustheit. Zum besonders schnellen Schrauben auch in engen Arbeitssituationen. Immer dann, wenn das Verschrauben per Maschine oder herkömmlichem Handwerkzeug aus Platzgründen nicht möglich ist, kommt die Wera Bit-Ratsche zum Einsatz. Zyklop Mini 1 für die direkte Bitaufnahmen. Zyklop Mini 2 für die direkte Aufnahme der Wera Zyklop Spezialnüsse.

Schulungsvideo
Zyklop Sortiment

 

Schulungsvideo
Zyklop Sortiment

Wir konnten nicht glauben, dass man bestehende Standards bei Knarren nicht verbessern kann. Wir haben uns mit den Anwenderproblemen beschäftigt, die beim Schrauben mit Knarren auftreten. Meistens geht es um die Themen Arbeitsgeschwindigkeit, Ergonomie, enge Schraubsituation und Funktionsvielfalt. Wir haben solange geforscht, bis wir passende Problemlösungen anbieten konnten.

Wera
Tool-Check Plus

 

Wera
Tool-Check Plus

Werkzeugkombination aus Ratsche, Bit, Nüssen und einem Handhalter auf engstem Raum. Perfekt als universeller Begleiter mit einer Vielzahl von Schraubanwendungen. Hochwertiger Bit-Handhalter mit Kraftform Plus Griff für angenehm ergonomisches Arbeiten, bei dem Blasen und Schwielen vermieden werden. Harte Griffzonen für hohe Arbeitsgeschwindigkeit, weiche Griffzonen für hohe Drehmomentübertragung. Bit-Ratsche für schnelles Arbeiten, wenn das Verschrauben per Maschine oder herkömmlichem Handwerkzeug aus Platzgründen nicht möglich ist. Schnelles Umschalten von Links- in Rechtslauf und umgekehrt über den Umschalthebel. Schnelles Drehen (mit dem Daumen) über die Rändelung am Knarrenkopf. Einfachste Bedienung auch mit nur einer Hand. Ergonomischer Knarrenkopf/-hebel: Kraftform-Geometrie mit perfekt geformten Anlageflächen für die Finger. Durch die direkte Bitaufnahme im Knarrenkopf kleinster Werkzeugaufbau für geringe Arbeitshöhen. Kleiner Rückholwinkel von 6° für präzises Arbeiten. Robuste gesenkgeschmiedete Vollstahlausführung. Drehmomente von über 65 Nm. Der Bit-Halter Rapidaptor mit Schnelldrehhülse: Als Verlängerung einsetzbar, für blitzschnellen Bitwechsel ohne Hilfswerkzeug selbst kleinster Bitgrößen mit nur einer Hand. Zähharte Bits, für den universellen Einsatz. Hand- und Maschinen-Nüsse für nahezu alle Anwendungen. Mit "Take it easy" Werkzeugfinder mit Farbkennzeichnung nach Größen - zum einfachen und schnellen Finden des benötigten Werkzeugs. Griffig zum leichten Greifen auch mit öligen Händen. Mit Kugelfangrille. Für Außensechskantschrauben- und muttern. Aus mattverchromtem Chrom-Vanadium.

Wera
Tool-Check

 

Wera
Tool-Check

Ratsche, Bits und Nüsse auf engstem Raum - kompakter geht's kaum. Mit praktischem Clip zur Befestigung z.B. am Gürtel, so ist das Tool-Check auch im mobilen Einsatz immer dabei. Inklusive Bit-Ratsche: Einfachste Bedienung auch mit nur einer Hand in beengten Schraubanwendungen. Gesenkgeschmiedete Vollstahlausführung. Feinzahnmechanik mit 60 Zähnen ermöglicht einen kleinen Rückholwinkel von 6° für präzises Arbeiten. Einfache Links/Rechtsumschaltung. Ergonomisch geformter Knarrenkopf und -hebel. Für 1/4" Bit- und Nussaufnahme. Mit Wera Adapter 870/1 ist auch der Einsatz von 1/4"-Nüssen möglich. Mit Zähharten Bits, für den universellen Einsatz. Hand- und Maschinensteckschlüssel-Einsatz (ISO 2725-Teil 3) von Wera ermöglicht einen Einsatz im Hand- und Maschinenbetrieb. Mit "Take it easy" Werkzeugfinder mit Farbkennzeichnung nach Größen - zum einfachen und schnellen Finden des benötigten Werkzeugs. Griffig zum leichten Greifen auch mit öligen Händen. Mit Kugelfangrille. Für Außensechskantschrauben- und muttern. Aus mattverchromtem Chrom-Vanadium.

Wera
Joker

 

Wera
Joker

Als wir anfingen, uns mit Maulschlüsseln zu beschäftigen, haben wir uns gefragt: Warum muss man den Maulschlüssel immer wenden, warum ist er überhaupt gekröpft, warum verliert man ständig Schrauben, warum rutscht man ab und verletzt sich die Finger? Das Neudenken des Mauls hat zu einem wahren Joker geführt, der auch dann noch funktioniert, wenn kein anderer Trumpf mehr sticht.

Wera
Schulungsvideo Joker

 

Wera
Schulungsvideo Joker

Als wir anfingen, uns mit Maulschlüsseln zu beschäftigen, haben wir uns gefragt: Warum muss man den Maulschlüssel immer wenden, warum ist er überhaupt gekröpft, warum verliert man ständig Schrauben, warum rutscht man ab und verletzt sich die Finger? Das Neudenken des Mauls hat zu einem wahren Joker geführt, der auch dann noch funktioniert, wenn kein anderer Trumpf mehr sticht.